我們的工廠

我們的工廠

我們以GMP規格的生產設施,並使用最先進的技術和最完善的設備來生產您的護膚品,我們資深的技術團隊將在整個生產過程中格外小心地處理您的訂單。我們有能力執行不同的生產過程,以滿足您的要求和準時交貨。在我們裝備精良的生產設施和我們資深的團隊監控下,您的訂單將會順利高效地執行。

我們的質量標準

EC 2007(E)

規格

ISO 14644-1 ISO06 / 07

淨化車間

美國FDA

規格

HSA東盟

規格

我們在工廠設立了非常嚴格的質量措施,除了遵守最新的全球GMP化妝品指引外,還為您提供最安全,最有效的產品。 我們的潔淨室採用激光粒子探測器和濕度/溫度/氣壓設備進行監控,並通過測試達到GMP 10,000 級或 ISO06-07 的ISO14644-1(食品級或化妝品級以上)標準。 

為了使產品在更長的時間內保持最佳的質量,除了使用RO(反滲透)技術獲得純水之外,我們還採用了EDI設備來消除離子,從而獲得導電率低於 0.1 uS/cm可製藥品的超純水.

此外,在配製我們的產品時,我們遵守GMP化妝品指令,僅使用非限制性,無害,和非動物測試的成分,並使用限制內要求的劑量。

XXX

不含 有 害 物 質

X 黴噻唑啉酮 | X 對羥基苯甲酸酯 | X 礦物油 | X 重金屬
X 動物測試 | X 刺激物 | X 熒光劑 | X 荷爾蒙

一站式解決方案

與 BEAUTECH 合作

一旦與我們的客戶完成洽談訂單,我們的工作流程將立即啟動,以確保準時交貨。在整個過程中,我們都會對原材料、包裝材料、半製成品和最終成品進行品質檢查,以確保它們都是一級品質。

野餐Pic

我們的服務流程

主要出口市場

我們向全球出口,熟悉不同國家的進口管制手續。我們可協助準備一些證明文件,你可能需要它們來進關。 主要出口市場:澳大利亞,中國,尼日利亞,美國,加拿大,日本,新加坡,印度,泰國,越南,印度尼西亞,馬來西亞,印度,法國,荷蘭,俄羅斯,愛沙尼亞,波蘭

聯絡我們

我們現在不在。 但是你可以給我們發電子郵件,我們會回复給你,asap。

0

OUR FACTORY

Our Factory

Our GMP-compliant manufacturing facility uses the most advanced technology and state-of-the-art equipment to produce your skincare products and our qualified technical team will handle your order with extra care throughout the production process. We are capable of performing different production process to meet with your specifications and with on time delivery. Your orders will be run smoothly and efficiently by our incredibly knowledgeable team in our well- equipped manufacturing facility.

Our Quality Standard

EC 2007(E)

Compliant

ISO 14644-1 ISO06/07

Clean Room

U.S. FDA

Compliant

HSA ASEAN

Compliant

We have very stringent quality measures set up in our factory to supplying you the safest yet best effective products besides observing and complying with the latest global GMP cosmetic directives. Our Cleanroom is well monitored with Laser particle detector and Humidity/Temperature/Air pressure controls and is certified up to class 10,000 standard or ISO06/07 of ISO 14644-1(Food Grade or above Cosmetic grade). 

In order to preserve the best quality of your products for a much longer period of time, besides using R.O.(Reverse Osmosis) technology to obtain the pure water, we have also employed a EDI (Electro-deionized) processing to get rid of the free ions, which enables us to obtain the absolute purest water with conductivity rate < 0.1 uS/cm.

In addition, when formulating our products, we will comply with the GMP Cosmetic directives to use only the non-restricted, non-harmful, non-animal tested ingredients and within requested dosage limits. 

xxx

No harmful materials

No MIT | No Parabens | No Mineral Oil | No Heavy Metals
No Animal Testings | No Irritants | No Florescent Agents | No Hormones

Producing with Beautech

As soon as the order is finalized with our customers, our work process will be initiated immediately to ensure on-time delivery. Throughout the procedure, we take every step to carry out quality checks of raw materials, packaging materials, work-in-progress and final finished products to ensure all of them are of the first grade quality.

Picnic Pic

Our Process

Main Export Markets

We export globally and we are familiar with the import control formalities in different Countries. We can prepare these documented certificates which maybe needed for you to pass your Customs. Main Export Markets: Australia, China, Nigeria, USA, Canada, Japan, Singapore, India, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, India, France, The Netherlands, Russia, Estonia, Poland

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0